About Us: Board Members

Scott Shelar

Vice Chair - Construction Education Foundation of Georgia (CEFGA)

Barbara Wall

Department of Education

Chris Strippelhoff

Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia

Dr. Kathryn Hornsby

Technical College System of Georgia

Leslie Sibert

Georgia Power Company

Mike Jewell

City of Lawrenceville

Mike Smith

Oglethorpe Power Corporation

Patrick Bowie

City of LaGrange Utilities

Steve Jackson

MEAG Power

Wendy Henderson

AGL Resources