About Us: GEICC Executive Team

Jamal Jessie

Georgia Power Company
Executive Chair
Email: jjjessie@southernco.com

Angie Farsee

Georgia Transmission Corporation
Email: angie.farsee@gatrans.com

Ashley Varnadore

Pike Electric
Email: avarnadore@pike.com

Corey Hines

Southern Company Gas
Email: crhines@southernco.com

Diane McClearen

Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Email: diane.mcclearen@opc.com

Jerrold Hill

Power Team Services
Email: jhill@powerteamservices.com 

Jim McCloud

Pike Electric
Email: jmccloud@pike.com 

Kenny Holiday

Georgia Power Company
Email: kdholida@southernco.com

Marilyn Walker

Georgia Power Company
Email: mmwalker@southernco.com

Mary Long

Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Email: mary.long@opc.com

Mike Howard

Technical College System of Georgia
Email: choward@tcsg.edu 

Nichole Miles-Sullivan

Atlanta Gas Light
Email: nmiles@southernco.com 

Renee Pollock

Georgia Transmission Corporation
Email: renee.pollock@gatrans.com 

Rita Harris

GreyStone Power Corporation
Email: rita.harris@greystonepower.com  

Roger Ivey

Department of Education
Email: rivey@doe.k12.ga.us

Sheri Braddick

Electric Cities of Georgia 
Email: sbraddick@ecoga.org

 

For questions concerning GEICC initiatives, feel free to contact any of the above listed executive team members.