About Us: GEICC Executive Team

Suzanne Powell

Executive Chair (Electric Cities of Georgia)
Email: spowell@ecoga.org

Angie Farsee

Member Relations Committee Chair (Georgia Transmission Corporation)
Email: angie.farsee@gatrans.com

Heather Moore

Treasurer (Georgia Transmission Corporation)
Email: heather.moore@gatrans.com

Debra Howell

Education Policy Committee Chair (Georgia Power)
Email: dewhowel@southernco.com

Trey Harrison

Career Outreach Committee Chair (Georgia System Operations)
Email: trey.harrison@gasoc.com

Jenny Williams

Education Policy Co-Chair (Technical College System of Georgia)
Email: jwilliams@tcsg.edu

Steve Jackson

Industrial Construction Committee Co-Chair (MEAG Power)
Email: sjackson@meagpower.org

Steven Grego

Industrial Construction Committee Co-Chair (MEAG Power)
Email: sgrego@meagpower.org