About Us: GEICC Executive Team

Diane McClearen

Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Executive Chair
Email: diane.mcclearen@opc.com

Angie Farsee

Georgia Transmission Corporation
Email: angie.farsee@gatrans.com

Brooke Perez

Georgia Power Company
Email: bperez@southernco.com

Jenny Williams

Technical College System of Georgia
Email: jwilliams@tcsg.edu

Mary Long

Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Email: mary.long@opc.com

Roger Ivey

Department of Education
Email: rivey@doe.k12.ga.us

Suzanne Powell

Electric Cities of Georgia 
Email: spowell@ecoga.org

Tremese Davis

Southern Company Gas
Email: tcdavis@southernco.com


For questions concerning GEICC initiatives, feel free to contact any of the above listed executive team members.