About Us: GEICC Executive Team

Debra Howell

Georgia Power Company
Executive Chair
Email: dewhowel@southernco.com

Angie Farsee

Georgia Transmission Corporation
Email: angie.farsee@gatrans.com

Diane McClearen

Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Email: diane.mcclearen@opc.com

Jeff Klein

AGL Resources
Email: jeff.klein@aglresources.com

Jenny Williams

Technical College System of Georgia
Email: jwilliams@tcsg.edu

Mary Long

Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Email: mary.long@opc.com

Roger Ivey

Department of Education
Email: rivey@doe.k12.ga.us

Suzanne Powell

Electric Cities of Georgia 
Email: spowell@ecoga.org

 

For questions concerning GEICC initiatives, feel free to contact any of the above listed executive team members.